Call Us

+44 777 1217 805

Our Location

Dunstable, Bedfordshire




The IAEOG 2023 Summit presents top-level industry elite speakers who will present on Balancing the need for smooth Energy Transition in Africa and the role of Artificial Intelligence in the Energy Sector

Kazeem Shettina (GCON), Vice President Nigeria

His Excellency (GCON)

Kashim Shettima Mustapha

Vice President Federal Republic of Nigeria

Her Excellency

Dr. Esperanca Da Costa

Vice President of the Republic of Angola

Hon. Abike Dabiri

Hon. Dr. Abike Kafayat Oluwatoyin Dabiri-Erewa

OON, CEO, Nigerians in Diaspora Commission

Dr. Diamantino Pedro Azevedo.

Dr. Diamantino Pedro Azevedo

Minister of Mineral Resources, Oil and Gas, Republic of Angola

Aliko Dangote (GCON)

Chairman & CEO of the Dangote Group

Craig Morkel

Craig Morkel

Chairperson, Gas Economy Leadership Team, South African Oil & Gas Alliance

King Makitu III

His Royal Majesty

King Makitu III

Kingdom of Mbata, Zombo Bambata

His Royal Highness

Serena Dokubo

High Chief

Dr. Jose Chinjamba

Dr. Jose Chinjamba

Board of Director, Angola’s Agency for Private Investment and Exports Promotion

Hon. Justice Suleiman Galadima (JSC OFR, CFR Rtd.)

Hon. Justice Suleiman Galadima (JSC OFR, CFR Rtd.)

Chairman of the Board at African Peace Magazine

Leoncio Amada Nze Nlang

Founder & Chairman, APEX Industries, South Africa

Elliot Ibie

Mr. Elliot Ibe (FNAPE)

President, Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists

Ricardo Viegas D. Abreu.

Ricardo Viegas D. Abreu

Minister of Transport Angola

Dr. Emmanuel Ositadimma Ngwu

Dr. Emmanuel Ositadimma Ngwu

Distinguished Senator

Dele Oye

Sir Dele Kelvin Oye

National President NACCIMA

Mike Anthony Johnson

Mike-Anthony Johnson

CEO JIC Holdings

Engr Felix Obike

Eng. Felix Obike

Chairman, Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE)

Mr. Gwueke Ajaifia

Mr. Gwueke Ajaifia

Executive Director, Oil Producers Trade Section (OPTS)
Mr. Gabriel Idahosa

Mr. Gabriel Idahosa (FCA)

President Lagos Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Alausa Lagos

Osifo Festus

Festus Osifo

Petroleum and Natural Gas Senior Staff Association of Nigeria (PENGASSAN)

Bala Wunti

Bala M. Wunti

Group General Manager of the National Petroleum Investment Management Services

Mr. Farouk Ahmed

Mr. Farouk Ahmed

Authority Chief Executive,
Nigerian Midstream and Downstream Petroleum Regulatory Authority (NMDPRA)

Eze, Sir Mike Elechi

Eze, Sir Mike Elechi (JP, FNIM, NPOM)

President, Port Harcourt Chamber of Commerce, Industry, Mines and Agriculture (PHCCIMA)

Mele Kolo Kyari

Mele Kolo Kyari (OFR)

Group Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian National Petroleum Company Ltd.

Markus Klaushofer

Markus Klaushofer

Chief Executive Officer, Bei Alanova Aviation Partners

Hagiya Habibah Ireti Kingiba

Hagiya Habibah Ireti Kingiba

Distinguished Senator

Francisco Mendes

Francisco Mendes

Managing Partner Mc Kinsey and Company Angola

Mr. Umar Isa Ajiya (NNPC Ltd.)

Mr. Umar Isa Ajiya

Chief Financial Officer, Nigerian National Petroleum Company Ltd.

Prof. Anthony Adegbulugbe

Chairman of Green Energy International Ltd

Mario A. Caetano Joao

Minister of Economy and planning Angola

Dr. Omar Farouk Ibrahim

Dr. Omar Farouk Ibrahim

Secretary General, African Petroleum Producers’ Organization

NY Ayuk

Executive Chairman African Energy Chamber

Sebastião Gaspar Martins

Sebastião Gaspar Martins

President & CEO Sonangol Angola

Olusegun Ilori ESQ

Olusegun Ilori ESQ

Green Energy International Limited

Ansalmo Neves

Ansalmo Neves

Director Regional Banco de Fomento Angola

Eng. (Dr.) George P. S. Iwo

CEO PEGIS Global Services Ltd.

Dr. Luis Manuel Troso

CEO of the UPITE – Energy

Wilson Ganga

Founder PayPay Africa, T’Leva, Tupaca

Simone Santi

Simone Santi

President Leonardo Group

Joao Castro

President of Angola Vice President in Czech Republic

Eng. Luau Afonso Tekadiomona

CEO – Tech Look Company

Nair De Sousa

Energy Sustainability Director, African Circular Business Alliance

Dr. Benedito Paulo Manuel

Director General, Catoca Mining, Angola

Flavio Inocencio

 Consultant, Just Energy Transition

Bráulio Martins

President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry Angola-UAE

Eng. Adebayo Babalola

Green Energy international Ltd

Dr. Lyb Udochu

Green Energy international Ltd

Placeholder image

Elaine Ramos


Placeholder image

Rear Admiral Ferguson D Bobai (Rtd)

Join us at the

International Africa Energy, Oil, and Gas Summit for insights, networking, and growth opportunities. Register now to secure your spot and power Africa’s energy future!

Contact Us

IAEOGS © 2023  |  Powered by: Right Solutions Ng
Skip to content